by / October 7th, 2014 /

Album Premiere: Buffalo Sunn – By The Ocean By The Sea

A six-piece cosmic rock band from Dublin comprised of four brothers Daniel (lead vocal/guitar), Ruairi (bass), Conor (guitar) and Neil Paxton (keys/vocals) and two honorary brothers Donagh O’Brien (drums) and Patrick McHugh (guitar/vocals), Buffalo Sunn release their debut album By The Ocean By The Sea this Friday on Reekus Records. A heady mix of ’60s West Coast vibes and guitar driven pop, State is delighted to bring you this exclusive album stream. The album will be available digitally and in a six panel digipack with a gatefold heavyweight vinyl release to follow.