by / October 28th, 2014 /

EP Premiere: DVO Marvell – Before We Started

Just one of the artists bringing a fresh and vibrant angle to the Irish hip-hop scene, DVO Marvell has just released a new six track EP, Before We Started. Featuring collaborators such as Naomi Ekada, Seun ‘Songz’Olatunji, Damola, Sam Ojo, Sean Thompson and The Buff, it’s an impressive statement of intent. Download it here and see Marvell live at the State Faces of November gig this Saturday at the Mercantile in Dublin.