by / June 23rd, 2010 /

Mix: Top Story: State Mix Series #18 – Mr No

French electro producer Mr No has only been creating music for the past year but already he’s played alongside big names such as Vitalic and Yuksek and has established a reputation in his home country for blistering live sets and remixes.

His primary focus is now on his own material with his first single, ‘He or She’, released through New York-based label Coco Machete earlier this month. However, he has taken time out to assemble this exclusive mix for State. The ‘Irish Assault Mix’ is a half hour of top notch electro, incorporating everything from classic anthems to Mr No’s own remixes and even two of his original tracks. 

MP3: State Mix #18: Mr No – Irish Assault Mix

1. Sourya – ‘Stockholm 1973’ (Mr No Remix)
2. Abstract Sound Project – ‘Desert In The City’ (Mr No Remix)
3. Mr No – ‘He Or She’
4. Kit – ‘Animals’ (Mr No Remix)
5. Freek – ‘Freak’
6. LFO – ‘Tied Up’ (Acid Mix)
7. Mr No – ‘The Snake’
8. Plastikman – ‘Plasticity’
9. Joey Beltram – ‘Energy Flash’
10. Tangerine Dream – ‘Rubycon’ (Pt 2)