by / November 26th, 2015 /

Video Premiere: Wizards Of Firetop Mountain – Ain’t Gonna Lose

Comprised of members of underground metal bands Zom, No Spill Blood, Dread Sovereign, Vircolac, Realistic Train and Puget, Wizards Of Firetop Mountain have continued to carry the torch for all things loud and left field. After a fair wait, their debut album LP is out on Friday and, to give you a taste, here’s an exclusive premiere of their new video ‘Ain’t Gonna Lose’.