by / September 29th, 2010 /

Bipolar Empire – The Workman’s Club, Dublin

THE WORKMAN’S CLUB presents
BIPOLAR EMPIRE
FRIDAY OCTOBER 15TH , 2010
**Tickets on sale now**

€7 including booking fee from Ticketmaster outlets nationwide
Tel 0818719300 & online at www.ticketmaster.ie

Dublin’s newest live music venue, The Workman’s Club, at 10 Wellington Quay, Dublin 2, is delighted to welcome one of Ireland’s most exciting up and coming rock’n’roll bands, Bipolar Empire on Friday October 15th.. The band will be celebrating the release of their debut single, Tempomanic. Bipolar Empire are currently putting the finishing touches to their debut album which was recorded and produced in LA and Dublin by legendary producer Pat McCarthy (REM, Madonna, U2, Counting Crows) and Kila’s Lance Hogan. The as yet untitled debut album will be released in February 2011. Tickets for Bipolar Empire at The Workman’s Club are priced at €7 including booking fee and are available now from the usual Ticketmaster outlets.

www.myspace.com/bipolarempire
www.bipolarempire.com
www.facebook.com/bipolarempire

www.facebook.com/theworkmansclub
www.theworkmansclub.com

Music@The Workman’s Club
Thursday 9 September On The Record presents PVT w/support Halves

Friday 10 September Fionn Regan

Sunday 12 September Sweet Jane w/support The Last Tycoons and Scheme Soul Vision

Monday 13 September CONTROL – New Irish Music with Ash Amraoui, The Eskies, Touchwood and Fiach

Tuesday 14 September State.ie Music Photography Exhibition Launch

Wednesday 15 September Damien Dempsey w/ support Eoin Glackin SOLD OUT

Thursday 16 September Villagers Tickets ONLY available on Today FM/The Irish Times/Hot Press

Live broadcast on Today FM

Friday 17 September Zealots w/support Fred & Bob and Candy In My Heels

Saturday 18 September The Jimmy Cake w/support Hands Up Who Wants to Die and Natural History Museum

Sunday 19 September Peggy Sue w/support Sons of Noel and Adrian and Ambience Affair

Monday 20 September CONTROL – New Irish Music with TBC

Tuesday 21 September GENTLE TUEDAYS with The Mighty Stef and Friends

Friday 24 September Thread Pulls (Album Launch) w/support Logik Party

Tuesday 28 September GENTLE TUEDAYS with The Mighty Stef and Friends

Thursday 30 September Fighting With Wire