by / June 3rd, 2009 /

Arctic Monkeys new album details

Arctic Monkeys have announced they will release their third, as yet untitled album on Friday 21st of August this year. It was produced by Josh Homme of Queens of the Stone Age and James Ford of Simian Mobile Disco.


1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller’s Hands

Here’s Matt Helders from the band celebrating his birthday in their latest video blog. A bit of album recording stuff in there too.