by / March 10th, 2011 /

Arctic Monkeys new album details

Arctic Monkeys have announced the details of their fourth studio album, entitled Suck It and See the record will be released on Friday the 3rd of June via Domino Records.

The album was produced by James Ford at the Sound City Studios in Los Angeles and has 12 tracks including ‘Piledriver Waltz’ from Alex Turner’s solo EP Submarine.

1. ‘She’s Thunderstorms’
2. ‘Black Treacle’
3. ‘Brick by Brick’
4. ‘The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala’
5. ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’
6. ‘Library Pictures’
7. ‘All My Own Stunts’
8. ‘Reckless Serenade’
9. ‘Piledriver Waltz’
10. ‘Love is a Laserquest’
11. ‘Suck It and See’
12. ‘That’s Where You’re Wrong’

Arctic Monkeys will play Oxegen this July, hear ‘Brick by Brick’ below.

Arctic Monkeys – Brick By Brick