by / January 26th, 2015 /

ASIWYFA album and tour details

Not long to wait now for the fourth album from And So I Watch You From Afar, with the release of Heirs confirmed for May 4th via Sargent House. Unsurprisingly, the Belfast band will head out on a weighty European tour in support – although Ireland is yet to make it onto the schedule:

28-Apr Tue UK GLASGOW King Tuts
29-Apr Wed UK MANCHESTER Gorilla
30-Apr Thu UK BRISTOL Marble Factory
1-May Fri UK LONDON Islington Assembly Hall
2-May Sat FRANCE DUNKERQUE 4Ecluses
3-May Sun LUXEMBOURG LUXEMBOURG den Atelier
4-May Mon FRANCE PARIS Fleche d’Or
6-May Wed BELGIUM BRUSSELS VK*
7-May Thu NETHERLANDS ROTTERDAM Rotown
8-May Fri NETHERLANDS EINDHOVEN Effenaar, Small Hall
9-May Sat NETHERLANDS DEVENTER Burgerweeshuis
10-May Sun FRANCE NANTES Le Ferrailleur
11-May Mon FRANCE CLERMONT FERRAND La Cooperative de Mai Club
12-May Tue SWITZERLAND ZURICH Dynamo
13-May Wed SWITZERLAND BERN Dachstock @ Reitschule
14-May Thu SWITZERLAND GENEVA Usine
15-May Fri ITALY MILAN Leoncavallo
16-May Sat ITALY ROME Venue TBC
17-May Sun ITALY MODENA La Tenda
19-May Tue SLOVENIA LJUBLJANA Kino Šiška
20-May Wed CROATIA ZAGREB Zedno Uho Festival
21-May Thu HUNGARY BUDAPEST Dürer Kert
22-May Fri AUSTRIA VIENNA Arena
23-May Sat GERMANY MUNICH Ampere
25-May Mon CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE NoD Teatro
26-May Tue GERMANY WIESBADEN Schlachthof
27-May Wed GERMANY LIEPZIG Täubchental
28-May Thu GERMANY BERLIN Bi Nuu
29-May Fri GERMANY HAMBURG Logo
30-May Sat GERMANY ESSEN Zeche Carl
31-May Sun GERMANY COLOGNE Underground
1-Jun Mon NETHERLANDS AMSTERDAM Bitterzoet