by / April 6th, 2010 /

Band of Horses’ Infinite Arms

Having announced a Dublin show a couple of weeks ago, Band of Horses, have revealed that their new album Infinite Arms will be released on May 14th (18th UK) through Columbia Records.

1. Factory
2. Compliments
3. Laredo
4. Blue Beard
5. On My Way Back Home
6. Infinite Arms
7. Dilly
8. Evening Kitchen
9. Older
10. For Annabelle
11. NW Apt.
12. Neighbor

The band will also play with Snow Patrol in Ward Park, Bangor on June 5th.

Here is the new video for ‘Compliments’.