by / September 10th, 2012 /

Bats’ second album details & trailer

Set to be the final album from Richter Collective, BatsThe Sleep Of Reason is to be released on October 20th. Produced by These Arms Are Snakes’ Chris Common, if the teaser trailer below is anything to go by it should be as noisy and abrasive a record as we might expect.


1. Emergent Properties
2. Wolfwrangler
3. Stem Cells
4. Astronomy, Astrology
5. The Sleep of Reason Brings Forth Monsters
6. Heat Death
7. Creatures Collecting
8. Thomas Midgley Jr.
9. Luminiferous Aether
10. The Fall of Bees
11. Terrible Lizards/Final Entropy