by / August 18th, 2010 /

Body And Soul lineup for Electric Picnic announced

A whole host of acts have been added to the Body And Soul area for Electric Picnic:

Omar Souleyman(!!), Caribou, John Cooper Clarke, Cymande, Peverelist, Thread Pulls, Low Sea, Jennifer Evans, John Smith, Daithi O’Dronai, Jimmy Penguin, Martin Hayes, Denis Cahill, Iarla O’Lionard, Timber Timbre.

You can also order from the off-licence from the website as of today.

Here’s ‘Leh Jani’, a stonking “you’ve heard nothing like this” track from Syria’s Omar Souleyman.

  • Simon

    Im there! Cant wait for this