by / January 19th, 2012 /

Bruce Springsteen album details

We already know about their two Dublin live shows later in the year, and now full details of the new album from Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band. Wrecking Ball is released on March 1st, described by Springsteen’s manager Jon Landau as “a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce’s classic sound and his Seeger Sessions experience, with new textures and styles.” The album features a guest spot from Rage Against The Machine’s Tom Morello. Lead single ‘We Take Care Of Our Own’ is out today and you can hear it below.


‘We Take Care of Our Own’
‘Easy Money’
‘Shackled and Down’
‘Jack of All Trades’
‘Death to My Hometown’
‘This Depression’
‘Wrecking Ball’
‘You’ve Got It’
‘Rocky Ground’
‘Land of Hope and Dreams’
‘We Are Alive’
‘Swallowed Up’ (Bonus Track)
‘American Land’ (Bonus Track)