by / January 4th, 2012 /

Clock Opera’s affecting new video for ‘Once And For All’

With the Olympics around the corner, London-based crew Clock Opera are destined to soundtrack the coverage and highlights – their music being immediately emotive and rousing.

‘Once And For All’ has been knocking about for a while now, but a new sleek version will be the opening track to the band’s anticipated debut record Ways To Forget (expected release is early April, pre-order here).

The single will be released at the end of this month via Universal Records and film-maker Ben Strebel reflects the songs direct nature with a stirring video. Have your handkerchiefs at the ready.

Ways To Forget tracklist

  1. ‘Once And For All’
  2. ‘Lesson No. 7’
  3. ’11th Hour’
  4. ‘Man Made’
  5. ‘Belongings’
  6. ‘White Noise’
  7. ‘A Piece Of String’
  8. ‘The Lost Buoys’
  9. ‘Move to the Mountains’
  10. ‘Fail Better’