by / August 14th, 2015 /

Disclosure reveals Caracal album tracklist, drop new single ‘Willing & Able’ featuring Kwabs

We know it doesn’t feel like it, but Disclosure are actually already four singles deep into their sophomore album Caracal‘s promotional push. ‘Bang That’ was released back in May, and since then we’ve had ‘Holding On’ as well as the Sam Smith-featuring ‘Omen’. Now we’re on to ‘Willing & Able’ with vocal from London-based soul and R’n’B rising star Kwabs. Will the follow up to Settle prove to be just as popular? Check back in a month or so, when the album gets released on September 25th.

Here’s the tracklist for Caracal, too. Some big names on there, we’re sure you’ve noticed.

01. Nocturnal (feat. The Weeknd)
02. Omen (feat. Sam Smith)
03. Holding On (feat. Gregory Porter)
04. Hourglass (feat. Lion Babe)
05. Willing & Able (feat. Kwabs)
06. Magnets (feat. Lorde)
07. Jaded
08. Good Intentions (feat. Miguel)
09. Superego (feat. Nao)
10. Echoes
11. Masterpiece (feat. Jordan Rakei)
12. Molecules
13. Moving Mountains (feat. Brendan Reilly)
14. Bang That
15. Afterthought