by / August 17th, 2015 /

Download the new Talib Kweli album for free

Well, this is a pleasant surprise. Brooklyn hip hop extraordinaire and political activist Talib Kweli has just released his new album Fuck The Money and it’s entirely free. Featuring productions from hip-house producer Kaytranada as well as Alchemist, Kweli’s latest release comes with a host of collaborations including Styles P, Nire, Miguel, Patrick Stump and more. You can find the album here. Check out the tracklist –

1. Gratitude
2. Leslie Nope
3. Nice Things
4. Echoes – Featuring Miguel & Patrick Stump
5. Fuck The Money – Featuring Casper Nyovest
6. Fall Back – Featuring Styles P & Nire
7. He Said She Said
8. Butterfly – Featuring Steffanie Christi’an
9. Baby Girl – Featuring Kendra Ross
10. The Venetian – Featuring Niko Is & Ab-soul
11. Money Good