by / August 4th, 2011 /

Electric Picnic 2011, more acts announced

As announced by On The Record, another slew of acts has been added to the Electric Picnic line-up.

Here’s the full list of additions:

Factory Floor
Jacques Lu Cont
Shit Robot
Crazy P
Andrew Weatherall
The 2 Bears
Star Slinger
Rainbow Arabia
Dave Devalera
LRB & Matador
Trainwreck DJs
Toby Kaar
Gretta Gunn
Lazertom & the Blast Crew

Electric Picnic takes place on 2nd, 3rd, 4th September 2011 in Stradbally, Co. Laois, Ireland. Tickets are €240 plus fees for the weekend. Other notable bands include Flying Lotus, Lykke Li, James Blake, Best Coast, Beirut, Arcade Fire, Zola Jesus, Santigold, Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros, PJ Harvey, Pulp, Mogwai, Interpol, The Go! Team, Warpaint, Twin Shadow, HEALTH, Solar Bears, James Vincent McMorrow, Adebisi Shank and more.