by / June 30th, 2010 /

Electric Picnic line-up additions

Electric Picnic has announced sixteen new acts to its line-up, on both the main stage and the LittleBig Dance Tent.

New additions to the line-up include Wolf Parade, Brendan Perry, Stars, Black Mountain, K’Naan, Heathers, and Rubberbandits feat. Crystal Swing.

New additions to the LittleBig Dance Tent include Sebastien Leger, Dan le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip, Jackbeats , Mixhell, Japanese Popstars liveKormac’s Big Band, Joker & Nomad, The Subs and Sneaky Soundsystem (DJ set) .