by / August 14th, 2016 /

Electric Picnic reveal Red Bull Tropical Garden lineup

Set for a move into the main fray and away from its former woodland setting, the Red Bull area at Electric Picnic is now a tropical garden of sorts. With Mr Scruff, New Jackson, Nialler9, Donal Dineen, Hubie Davison, Colm K, Discotekken, Fish Go Deep, This Greedy Pig, Timmy Stewart, Sim Simma, Dave McCabe, James Hannan, Ciara Brady and KC, and more set to keep the grooves flowing, you’re in for a treat.

Here’s how it breaks down for all you clash worriers:

Friday, 2nd Sept

Fish Go Deep, Colm K, Timmy Stewart, Discotekken, Galactic Beat Club, Ciara Brady, KC

Saturday, 3rd Sept

Mr. Scruff, Phil Boyle, Nialler9, Sim Simma, This Greedy Pig, James Hannan

Sunday, 4th Sept

New Jackson, Billy Scurry, Stevie G, Donal Dineen, Hubie Davison, Mr. Ray, Dave McCabe