by / June 25th, 2014 /

Electric Picnic Trenchtown line-up announced

Just one of the many festivals within a festival at the Electric Picnic, the bill for this year’s Trenchtown Village reads as follows:

Solo Banton
Capitol 1212 & M.A.D (pictured)
Jah Lex
Mr Williamz
Dirty Dubsters
Cian Finn
Rí Rá
Dublin Afrobeat Ensemble
Johnny Pluse & The Storm Troopers Of Love
After The Ibis
Bles Skazz
Belfast Reggae
Crazy D
Timothy Starr
Ras Tinny & Bibi Ewe
Joyful Noiz
Tt Dub
The Bionic Rats
Johnny Dread
Glenn Brown
The Dodgy Few
Junior Spesh
Oi Oi Soundsystem
Tom Beary
DJ Kali

Remember midnight 4th July is the deadline to avail of early bird weekend tickets for €194.50.