by / September 14th, 2011 /

Florence & The Machine full album details plus new track stream

The new album from Florence and the Machine has had its release date brought forward by a week, with details of the track listing and first single also being revealed. Ceremonials will now be released on October 28th on Island Records, with ‘Shake It Out’ preceding it .

The album will be available as the primary 12 track album or a deluxe 20 track double album:

1. Only If For A Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What The Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover To Lover
7. No Light, No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This And Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body

Deluxe additional:
13. Remain Nameless
14. Strangeness & Charm
15. Bedroom Hymns
16. What The Water Gave Me (demo)
17. Landscape (demo)
18. Heartlines (acoustic)
19. Shake It Out (acoustic)
20. Breaking Down (acoustic)

Florence + The Machine – Shake it Out by Artur Cunha