by / February 7th, 2010 /

Flying Lotus announces Cosmogramma details

Cosmogramma, the new album from Flying Lotus drops in Ireland on the 30th of April (3rd May – UK & Europe) on Warp Records and some details about it have surfaced.

Guests include his famous aunt Alice Coltrane, cousin Ravi Coltrane, Erykah Badu, Laura Darlington, string arranger Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Thom Yorke, bassist Thundercat and harpist Rebekah Raff.

Cosmogramma Tracklist:
01. Clock Catcher
02. Pickled!
03. Nose Art
04. Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05. Zodiac Shit
06. Computer Face//Pure Being
07. And The World Laughs With You ft. Thom Yorke
08. Arkestry
09. Mmmhmm ft.Thundercat
10. Do The Astral Plane
11. Satelllliiiiiteee
12. German Haircut
13. Recoiled
14. Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph
15. Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16. Table Tennis ft. Laura Darlington
17. Galaxy In Janaki

Here’s the unreleased track ‘Quakes’.

  • Ronan


  • Nay

    Interesting that this is listed alongside Zomby in the news section, as Zomby LAID INTO Flying Lotus for ripping him off the other day!

  • Not related Nay. Link?

  • Nay

    The original tweets on Zomby’s page have since been deleted but the RTs are still out there: “RT @ZombyLDN: Check out Flying Lotus ripping me off….poor show mate.

    Great tunes but he comes across as a bit of an angry twat sometimes.