by / September 9th, 2010 /

Gorillaz confirm De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Shaun Ryder and more for Dublin show

Gorillaz have confirmed a list of featured artists for their UK and Ireland tour dates.

Plastic Beach guests, De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Hypnotic Brass, Kano, Bashy, Little Dragon, Roses Gabor, Bootie Brown, Shaun Ryder and Mark E Smith will all join Damon Albarn & co on their November jaunt. Mos Def and Lou Reed are the only recent collaborators that will not be in attendance.

De La Soul and Little Dragon will be the support act throughout the tour including their Dublin date on November 11th.

Tickets are priced €59.80 including booking fee for all seats, on sale now through Ticketmaster.