by / August 20th, 2009 /

Hear clips of the new Muse album

With the release of Muse‘s latest record The Resistance due on Sept 11th, iTunes are streaming thirty second clips of the album here.

The album’s tracklisting is as follows:



Undisclosed Desires

United States of Eurasia

Guiding Light

Unnatural Selection

MK Ultra

I Belong To You

Exogenesis Symphony part I (Overture)

Exogenesis Symphony part II (Cross Pollination)

Exogenesis Symphony part III (Redemption)

No danger of any prog rock there then.