by / December 21st, 2010 /

James Blake debut album details

A bit of forward-looking news in the middle of all the recounting of 2010 posts. James Blake’s highly anticipated self-titled album will be released on February 7th 2011 through A&M. After a year where he released stunning a stunning dubstep EP CMYK and then twisted that definition of him on its head with the sparse Klavierwerke EP and the cover of Feist’s ‘Limit To Your Love’, a lot of people are interested in hearing this.

As reported by The Fader, Blake also played his first gig proper last week supporting Everything Everything. A clip of that is below too.


1. Unluck
2. The Wilhelm Scream
3. I Never Learnt To Share
4. Lindesfarne I
5. Lindesfarne II
6. Limit To Your Love
7. Give Me My Month
8. To Care (Like You)
9. Why Don’t You Call Me
10. I Mind
11. Measurements