by / November 5th, 2010 /

LCD Soundsystem to release limited digital live album

LCD Soundsystem release a new digital album Live In London next week via iTunes. Available from November 9th until December 6th, the nine track release was recorded at The Pool/Miloco Studios in London on June 29th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

‘Us v Them’
‘All I Want’
‘Drunk Girls’
‘Get Innocuous’
‘Daft Punk is Playing at My House’
‘All My Friends’
‘Pow Pow’
‘I Can Change’
‘Yr City’s a Sucker’