by / April 21st, 2011 /

Listen to a TRON: Legacy RECONFIGURED sampler

The TRON: Legacy RECONFIGURED features remixes of Daft Punk’s work for the soundtrack by M83, The Glitch Mob, Japanese Popstars, Photek, Com Truise, Pretty Lights, Moby, Paul Oakenfold and Boys Noize. The soundtrack is out now but you can hear samples below.


01 – “Derezzed” by The Glitch Mob
02 – “Fall” by M83 vs. Big Black Delta
03 – “The Grid/Game Has Changed” by The Crystal Method:
04 – “Adagio for Tron” by Teddybears
05 – “The Son of Flynn” by Ki:Theory
06 – “C.L.U.” by Paul Oakenfold
07 – “The Son of Flynn” by Moby
08 – “End of Line (Boys Noize Remix)” by Boys Noize
09 – “Rinzler” by Kaskade
10 – “Enron Part II” by Com Truise
11 – “End of Line” by Photek
12 – “Arena” by The Japanese Popstars
13 – “Derezzed” by Avicii
14 – “Solar Sailor” by Pretty Lights
15 – “Tron Legacy (End Titles)” by Sander Kleinenberg