by / November 28th, 2011 /

Listen to Adele’s Live At The Royal Albert Hall album

Adele has released a live version of her smash-hit album 21. The Live At The Royal Albert Hall concert film DVD and Blu-Ray with a live CD of the show is in shops now since Friday but you can listen to the audio of the show and watch one video below.


  1. Hometown Glory
  2. I’ll Be Waiting
  3. Don’t You Remember
  4. Turning Tables
  5. Set Fire To The Rain
  6. If It Hadn’t Been For Love (The Steeldrivers cover)
  7. My Same
  8. Take It All
  9. Rumour Has It
  10. Right As Rain
  11. One & Only
  12. Lovesong
  13. Chasing Pavements
  14. I Can’t Make You Love Me (Bonnie Raitt cover)
  15. Make You Feel My Love
  16. Someone Like You
  17. Rolling In The Deep