by / September 14th, 2011 /

Listen to Lisa Hannigan’s new album Passenger now

KCRW are streaming a first listen of Lisa Hannigan’s second album Passenger which is out on October 7th in Ireland and September 20th in the US. It was recorded in one week with the band including Gavin Glass and Lucy Wilkins in Bryn Derwin in Wales with producer Joe Henry. Ray Lamontagne appears on ‘O Sleep’.

Listen to the album at KCRW.


1. Home
2. A Sail
3. Knots
4. What’ll I Do
5. O Sleep
6. Paper House
7. Little Bird
8. Passenger
9. Safe Travels, (Don’t Die)
10. Nowhere to Go