by / March 23rd, 2010 /

Listen to MGMT’s Congratulations

As the album has leaked, MGMT have decided to stream the album on their website.

Go here to listen to it.

1. It’s Working
2. Song For Dan Treacy
3. Someone’s Missing
4. Flash Delirium
5. I Found A Whistle
6. Siberian Breaks
7. Brian Eno
8. Lady Dada’s Nightmare
9. Congratulations

  • MattKlomp

    Great post- such a long-awaited album and I’m really enjoying it so far. Quite a bit different from Oracular but equally interesting and fun. Definitely recommend everyone check it out.