by / October 26th, 2010 /

Listen to The Temper Trap remix album

The Temper Trap’s Conditions Remixed is released on Friday 29th October and 1st November in the UK. Amongst the remixers are: Rollo & Sister Bliss of Faithless, Rusko, Three Trapped Tigers, Peter Bjorn and John, Alan Wilkis (our favourite), Penguin Prison and HervĂ©.

The band play three dates in Ireland this week starting at Ulster Hall on Saturday. See listings for more info.

Listen to the album on Soundcloud.