by / May 27th, 2009 /

Little Boots, Spinnerette and more for Oxegen New Bands stage

Oxegen today have revealed that the Hot Press New Bands Stage will feature sets from Little Boots, The Maccabees, Spinnerette, The Airborne Toxic Event, The Twang, Howling Bells, Patrick Wolf, The Hours, Passion Pit, Wallis Bird, Dinosaur Pile-up, Mumford and Sons, Camera Obscura, Hockey, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, Wild Beasts, In Case of Fire and more as below.

The full line-up for the Hot Press New Bands Stage 09 is:
Friday 10th July: Spinnerette, Howling Bells, The Hours, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Mumford & Sons, Priscilla Ahn, O Emperor, Truffle Shuffle.
Saturday 11th July: The Airborne Toxic Event, Patrick Wolf, Passion Pit, Hockey, Little Boots, Sneaky Soundsystem, Go Audio, Magistrates, In Case Of Fire, Will and the People.
Sunday 12th July: The Twang, The Maccabees, Wallis Bird, Camera Obscura, The Virgins, Wild Beasts, Bombay Bicycle Club, The Phenomenal Handclap Band, The Chapters.