by / March 5th, 2014 /

Massive Attack announced as Longitude headliners

Massive Attack will headline the final night of this year’s Longitude festival, taking place in Marlay Park from 18th-20th July. The Bristolian trip-hop pioneers are the latest additions to the line-up along with Rudimental, The 1975, Banks, Parquet Courts, Krystal Klear, O Emperor, Eagulls, Ry X, Say Lou Lou, Son Lux, Josef Salvat and Samaris.

Day-by-day line-ups for the main stage have also been released with Ben Howard and Disclosure headlining the other two nights.

Friday: Ben Howard, Bastille, Bombay Bicycle Club, Icona Pop and George Ezra

Saturday: Disclosure, Haim, Chvrches, The 1975, Sam Smith and Hozier

Sunday: Massive Attack, James Vincent McMorrow, Rudimental, First Aid Kit and Banks

Weekend tickets for Longitude are on sale now at a price of €149.50, while day tickets go on sale this Friday at 9am for €59.50 from The full line-up so far can be seen below.