by / January 9th, 2013 /

Meteor Choice Music Prize shortlist

The ten albums nominated for this year’s Meteor Choice Music Prize for Irish release have been announced. The winner, to be revealed at the live event at Vicar St on March 7th, will be taken from the following:

Wallis Bird – Wallis Bird
Adrian Crowley – I See Three Birds Flying
The Cast Of Cheers – Family
Damien Dempsey – Almighty Love
Delorentos – Little Sparks
Julie Feeney – Clocks
Heathers – Kingdom
Mumblin’ Deaf Ro – Dictionary Crimes
Two Door Cinema Club – Beacon
Windings – I Am Not A Crow