by / January 7th, 2015 /

Meteor Choice Music Prize Shortlist

The ten albums in the running for this year’s Choice Music Prize have just been announced:

Aphex Twin – Syro
Delorentos – Night Becomes Light
The Gloaming – The Gloaming
Hozier – Hozier
James Vincent McMorrow – Post Tropical
Sinead O’ Connor – I’m Not Bossy, I’m The Boss
Damien Rice – My Favourite Faded Fantasy
The Riptide Movement – Getting Through
U2 – Songs of Innocence
We Cut Corners – Think Nothing

The winner will be announced at Vicar St on March 5th.