by / February 5th, 2010 /

Meteor Most Promising New Artist of the Year nominees

Having been thrown open to the public vote, the shortlist for this year’s Meteor Most Promising New Artist has been announced:

Jody Has A Hitlist
Colm Lynch
Susie Soho

The final list was chosen by a panel of industry experts, featuring Eamon Carr (Evening Herald), Pat Creed (Warner Music), Annette Donnelly (Sony Music), Dave Fanning (RTE), Larry Gogan (RTE), Paul McCloone (Today FM), Rick O’Shea (RTE) and Niall Stokes (Hot Press).