by / March 7th, 2011 /

MGMT releasing Congratulations Remixes EP

MGMT are set to release an EP of three remixed tracks from last year’s Congratulations album. The EP will be released on March 15th via Columbia Records and includes Erol Alkan’s rework of the title track, Ed Banger All-Star’s remix of ‘Siberian Breaks’ and ‘Brian Eno’ gets remixed by Japanese artist Cornelius.

MGMT are currently in the Southern Hemisphere playing festivals in Australia then on to New Zealand, from there they will hit Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, Hong Kong, and Seoul.

MGMT – Congratulations Remixes EP:
1. Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)
2. Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger All Stars Remix)
3. Brian Eno (Cornelius Mix)

MGMT – Congratulations (Erol Alkan Rework)

MGMT – Siberian Breaks (Ed Banger All Stars Remix)