by / February 5th, 2015 /

More acts announced for Forbidden Fruit

Following on from the initial lineup announcement last week, nine more splendid acts have been added to the Forbidden Fruit bill, which runs from the 29th of May until the 31st at Dublin’s The Royal Hospital, Kilmainham.  Richie Hawtin, Jamie XX and Groove Armada, all dance music legend in their own right, will be providing the big beats, while Damian Lazarus, Mount Kimbie and Waze and Odyssey should sate any want for some underground electronic goodness.  Also confirmed are Booka Brass Band, Dublin’s funkiest ensemble, as well as singer-songwriter Kelela.  In short, yes please.  Early bird tickets can be found here and are priced at €99.50.