by / March 21st, 2012 /

Neil Young reunites with Crazy Horse

Having not recorded together for nearly nine years, Neil Young and Crazy Horse have reunited for a new album this summer. Americana will be released on June 1st, a collection of classic American folk songs ranging from the mid-1800s to the 20th century (as well as the slightly left of centre inclusion of ‘God Save The Queen’).

The track-listing is as follows:

Oh Susannah
Tom Dooley
Gallows Pole
Get A Job
Travel On
High Flyin’ Bird
She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain
This Land Is Your Land
Wayfarin’ Stranger
God Save The Queen