by / July 28th, 2010 /

New additions to Temple House Festival line-up

Howard Jones (pictured), Reef, The Saw Doctors, O Emperor, RSAG, The Chapters, Beat Poets, Noise Control, Miracle Bell, My Evil X, Sive, Twin Kranes, The Aftermath, Relief, Paddy Usher Band, Jezzebelle, Hamlet Sweeney, Carosel, Jackk Jones, Society X, The Bubba and Oddsocks Revival have all been added to the line-up of the first-ever Temple House Festival. The festival is set to take place at the Temple House estate near Ballymote, Sligo from 10-12 September. More names will be announced in the coming weeks.

Early bird tickets are still available until August 15th for €59 including camping and booking fees. Tickets will be €79 euros after August 15th.