by / July 1st, 2010 /

New Antony and the Johnsons album

Antony and the Johnsons‘ fourth studio album, Swanlights, is due out October 12, 2010 via Secretly Canadian. Coinciding with the record release will be the release of a 144-page hard cover book version of Swanlights via Abrams Image. The book version will contain the record, plus Antony’s paintings, collages, photography, and writing. The Secretly Canadian version of the record will also include the track ‘Flétta’, a duet with Björk. (Full tracklist below.)

Swanlights Track-List:

1. Everything is New
2. The Great White Ocean
3. Ghost
4. I’m In Love
5. Violetta
6. Swanlights
7. The Spirit Was Gone
8. Thank You For Your Love
9. Flétta (with Björk)
10. Salt Silver Oxygen
11. Christina’s Farm