by / April 20th, 2011 /

New Bon Iver album details

Justin Vernon has announced details of the second Bon Iver album.

The eponymous follow-up is three years in the making and was recorded at April Base Studios, a former veterinarian’s clinic in Fall Creek, Wisconsin converted into a recording studio by Vernon and his brother.

The LP is set for release on 4AD on June 17th.

1. Perth
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Holocene
4. Towers
5. Michicant
6. Hinnom, TX
7. Wash.
8. Calgary
9. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

Untitled from Bon Iver on Vimeo.