by / June 30th, 2010 /

New M.I.A. singles

M.I.A. has released two new singles.

One is ‘Teqkilla’, the fourth track from her forthcoming album /\/\ /\ Y /\, out July 13th. A 30-second sample of the track is streaming on M.I.A.’s myspace.

The other release is XXXO The Remixes – Vol 2, with three new remixes of ‘XXXO’, the third track on /\/\ /\ Y /\.

All of her new tracks are available on iTunes.

Stream another XXXO remix, featuring Jay-Z, below:

M.I.A.-XXXO (Remix) (Feat Jay-Z) by The Round Table