by / August 11th, 2010 /

No Age – ‘Glitter’

No Age will play as part of Foggy Jam all-dayer alongside Male Bonding, Mice Parade, Silje Nes, Squarehead, Hipster Youth and very special guests in Whelan’s on October 10th (€20, 4pm). Before that the duo will release new album Everything in Between on September 28, 2010.

Before that, the band will release a 7″ and a 12″ of the ‘Glitter’ single on August 24th each with different B-sides. Here’s the A-side via Sub-Pop.

And 7″ B-Side ‘Infloresence’:

12″ Tracklisting

  1. Glitter (long version)
  2. In Rebound
  3. Vision II

7″ Tracklisting

  1. Glitter (long version)
  2. Inflorescence