by / February 13th, 2009 /

Oxegen adds Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Razorlight, Nick Cave

The Oxegen build up continues to gather pace with another round of confirmations, namely Razorlight, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Pete Doherty, Elbow, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, The Ting Tings, White Lies, Fight Like Apes, Pendulum and Jason Mraz.

Fans who are registered at will have exclusive priority access to an OXEGEN ticket pre-sale from Wednesday 25th February from 8am until Thursday 5th March at 6pm. Tickets will go on general release on Friday 6th March 2009 at 8am nationwide.

Meanwhile. here’s the classic encounter between Doherty and Pat Kenny…