by / May 28th, 2010 /

Oxegen dance arena lineup announced

Oxegen have announced the lineup for their dance arena at the festival this year. The lineup includes new additions such as Fred Falke, Primary 1, Louis La Roche, French Horn Rebellion, Bitches With Wolves, Fake Blood, Jesse Rose and The Golden Filter.

Friday 9th July
Simian Mobile Disco
Erol Alkan
Fred Falke
Primary 1
Ou Est
Dublin Streets
Dj Gordo + Dj Church

Saturday 10th July
Armand Van Helden
Louis La Roche
Dj Villa
French Horn Rebellion
Bitches With Wolves
Steve Aoki
David E. Sugar

Sunday 11th July
Steve Angello
Chase & Status
Fake Blood
Jesse Rose
The Golden Filter
Al Gibbs

  • pedro


  • patrick

    At least it leaves Plastikman a possibility for the Picnic.