by / November 24th, 2009 /

Primavera Sound 2010 bands announced

Following the announcement of some nostalgia in the form of Pixies and Pavement, the organisers of Primavera have announnced the following as the first batch of bands to play the festival from the 27th to the 29th of May 2010.

The Antlers
The Bloody Beetroots
Camarón: La Leyenda Del Tiempo 30 Años Después (Duquende and Chicuelo amongst others)
Dum Dum Girls
The Fall
Here We Go Magic
Hope Sandoval & The Warm Inventions
Joker featuring Nomad
The New Pornographers
Panda Bear
Wild Beasts
The XX

The full festival tickets for the San Miguel Primavera Sound 2010 are already on sale at the price of 95 € (+ booking fee) until the 30th of November. From the 1st of December the tickets will cost 99 € (+booking fee). The tickets are on sale on the Ticketmaster network (Tick Tack Ticket), the CD Drome shops, RIFT shops, Seetickets UK, Fnac France and through Paypal on the festival webpage.