by / April 21st, 2010 /

RBMA line-up at Oxegen: The Drums, Broken Social Scene, Neon Indian & more

Red Bull Music Academy has announced their line-up at Oxegen this year. Artists down to play include:

Broken Social Scene, The Drums, Dirty Projectors, Gabriella Cilmi, Chipmunk, Tinie Tempah, Delphic, Hudson Mohawke, Wild Beasts, Local Natives, Jamie Lidell, Alex Metric, Neon Indian and The Capitals.

More additions to come.

Oxegen takes place at Punchestown from 9th-11th July (subject to licence).

The Ticket Deposit Scheme is available again this year, so €120 deposit will secure your ticket, with the remaining balance payable by 31st May 2010. Ticket prices remain frozen since 2008 with a 3 day camping ticket costing €224.50 (incl booking fee). Tickets can be bought via