by / March 24th, 2011 /

Snoop Dogg’s Doggumentary album details, hear the Gorillaz & Kanye West tunes

Snoop Dogg is set to release his 11th studio album, Doggumentary, in March featuring Kanye West, Wiz Khalifa, T-Pain, Too Short, John Legend and more.

Snoop also collaborated with Gorillaz which sounds like something right off Plastic Beach.

That and the Kanye/John Legend tune have found their way onto the internet, hear them both below.

Snoop Dogg with Gorillaz – ‘Sumthing Like This Night’

Snoop Dogg with Kanye West & John Legend – ‘Eyez Closed’

01. Toyz N Da Hood (Feat. Bootsy Collins)
02. The Way Life Used to Be
03. My Own Way (Feat. Denaun Porter)
04. Wonder What It Do
05. My Func House
06. Peer Pressure
07. I Don’t Need No Bi*ch (Feat. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
08. Platinum (Feat. R. Kelly)
09. Boom (Feat. T-Pain) (Prod. Scott Storch)
10. El Lay (Feat. Marty James)
11. We Rest In Cali
12. Gangbang Rookie (Feat. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too $hort, Kokane & Daz Dillinger)
16. Sumthing Like This Night (Feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (Feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (Feat. LaToya Williams)

  • rocketgirl

    Have ya’ll heard of The Black Dots of Death? They sound like a cross
 between Slipknot and NIN! Their album drops NEXT WEEK!!! Right now there is a weekly contest challenge to help spread the good name of The Black Dots of Death. The winner of each challenge will get an “Ever Since We Were Children” Deluxe Signed Merch Bundle and a phone call from CLOWN himself!!! Follow the link to the official contest website.