by / October 28th, 2009 /

Snow Patrol ‘ best-loved’ compilation track listing

Snow Patrol release their first ever compilation on November 6th in the shape of Up To Now. It comes in a variety of formats, including a two disc CD featuring thirty tracks, and a three disc digipack with an additional DVD which offers two exclusive documentaries, The Lightning Strike animated film and previously unseen live footage. A limited edition heavyweight box will also be made available. Each box will be numbered and wrapped in cloth and the first 100 boxes sold will be signed by all band members. The box is a veritable treasure trove for fans, containing the two disc CD, three heavyweight LPs, two DVDs, a lithograph print by Bradley Quinn and an LP-sized booklet.

The album’s tracklisting is:


Chasing Cars
Crack The Shutters
Set The Fire To The Third Bar
Crazy In Love
Just Say Yes
Batten Down The Hatch
You’re All I Have
Hands Open
The Planets Bend Between Us (2009 Version)
Ask Me How I Am
Making Enemies
Run (Live at the Union Chapel)


Take Back the City
Shut Your Eyes
An Olive Grove Facing The Sea (2009 Version)
Give Me Strength
Signal Fire
Spitting Games
Open Your Eyes
Dark Roman Wine
Fifteen Minutes Old
You Are My Joy
Golden Floor
Starfighter Pilot
Chasing Cars (Live at the Union Chapel)

The band bring their Snow Patrol Reworked tour to Ireland in December:

Dublin Olympia Theatre December 2nd and 3rd

Killarney INEC December 4th

Castlebar Royal Theatre and Event Centre December 6th

Belfast Waterfront Hall Auditorium December 7th, 8th and 9th