by / July 26th, 2011 /

Squarehead debut album in September

They recorded it in just eight days at the end of last year and now Squarehead‘s debut album is finally set to see the light of day. Yeah Nothing will be released on the Richter Collective label (who else?) on September 16th, the product of two lightning quick sessions with Shane Cullen at K9 studios in Deansgrange, Dublin. The record will feature 12 tracks, including the single ‘Fake Blood’ – given another push two weeks before the album. The band will tour the UK in support of the release.

Album Tracklisting

  1. Midnight Enchilada
  2. Save Yourself
  3. Axes Of Love
  4. Get Light
  5. Mother Nurture
  6. Confident Girls
  7. Tasty Fruit
  8. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
  9. Fear Your Face
  10. The Abandoned Sea
  11. Circle
  12. Fake Blood